newsdog Facebook

Indian cricket team initially won the T20 cricket series, New Zealand won six Indians

Younus 123 2017-11-08 11:23:19

Amongst India and New Zealand now the proportion of thrashing to victory in T20 format is 6-2. In which New Zealand has won 6 matches.

Group India won the three-match T20 series 2-1 from New Zealand. In the third and last match of the series in Thiruvananthapuram on Tuesday night, the hosts crushed the Kiwi group by 6 runs. This is the first occasion when that India has won any T20 series from the Kiwi group. Aside from this, this year, India won the eleventh bilateral series in the three formats. Amid this time Team India lost just a single T20 series with West Indies.

The last match of this is the appearance of

  •  In Thiruvananthapuram, the third and last match of the series began because of rain because of postponed deferral of around over two hours. After which the match was decreased to 8-8 overs.
  • In the match, India lost the hurl and scored 67 keeps running in 5 wickets. Manish Pandey top scored with 17, Hardik Pandya 15 * and Captain Virat Kohli scored 13.

  • New Zealand's Tim Southee and Sodhi took 2-2 while Trent Boult took 1 wicket.

    The  begin of the quest for the objective, the Kiwi group did not begin well and two wickets fell on 8 runs. After this, the wickets kept on dropping consistently in the brief time frame and the group couldn't make the necessary runs to win.

    The guests were to score 19 hurries to prevail upon the group in the last. Be that as it may, subsequent to applying a six to Grandhom, he could just make 12 runs.

  • New Zealand's group could score 61 runs in 6 overs in only 8 overs. In which Colin DeGradholm scored the most noteworthy 17 * and Glenn Phillips scored 11.
  • India's Jaspreet Bumrah scored 2/10 while Bhuvneshwar took 1/18 and Kuldeep Yadav likewise took 1/10 wickets in the match. Jaspreet Bumrah was picked as Player of the Match and Player of the Series.

     India won the first series by Kiwi group

    With winning this match, India crushed New Zealand 2-1 in the T20 Series.

    Prior to this arrangement, there were 2 series between the two groups up until now, and both Kiwi groups have won. In 2009, Kiwi group crushed India 2-0, while in 2012 Team India had lost the series 0-1.

Image Copyright: credit - google